Vår styrelse Öckerö

Ordförande

Facklig-politiska ledare

Ronnie Bryngelsson

Ronnie.bryngelsson@ockero.se

Vice ordförande  

Maria Brauer

maria.brauer@ockero.se

 

Sekreterare Tommy Andersson

tommy.andersson@ockero.se

Kassör Paul Magnusson

paul.magnusson@ockero.se

  Ordinarie  

Jan Åke Simonsson

Jan-Ake.Simonsson@ockero.se

  Thomas Wijk

Thomas.wijk@ockero.se

  Göran Olsson

Goran.Olsson@ockero.se

 

  Ersättare

Studieorganisatör

Ronald Caous

ronald.caous@ockero.se

 Ersättare  

Jan-Ivar Ivarsson

jan-ivar.ivarsson@ockero.se

  Ersättare  Monica Eriksen

Monika.Eriksen@ockero.se

Vakant

 

Revisorer Bert Corneliusson

bert.corneliusson@ockero.se

Rolf Johansson

rolf.johansson@live.se

Revisorersättare Lena Berglund

lberglund49@gmail.com

Valberedning Dan Eriksson

Sammankallande

 

  Rolf Johansson

rolf.johansson@live.se

Rolf Hegg

rolf.hegg@telia.se

 

 

 

facebook Twitter Email